ECW Main

A repository of all things ECW

Contact

ECW PRESS

665 Gerrard Street East
Toronto, ON M4M 1Y2
416.6943348
info@ecwpress.com


EDITORIAL

Jack David, Co-Publisher, jack@ecwpress.com
Business, mysteries & true crime, biography & memoir, pop science

Michael Holmes, Senior Editor, michael@ecwpress.com
Literary fiction, poetry, nonfiction (hockey, wrestling, music & Canadian pop culture)

Susan Renouf, Executive Editor at Large, susan@ecwpress.com
Literary fiction, creative nonfiction, environmental & social issues

Crissy Calhoun, Creative Director, crissy@ecwpress.com
YA fiction, fiction, pop culture, submissions questions

Jennifer Knoch, Editor, jenk@ecwpress.com
Fiction, nonfiction (music, adventure, health, eco)

Laura Pastore, Assistant Editor, laura@ecwpress.com

For middle-grade submissions, please contact Erin Creasey at erin@ecwpress.com

For science fiction/fantasy submissions, please contact David Caron at david@ecwpress.com

 

SALES, MARKETING & PUBLICITY

Erin Creasey, Sales & Marketing Director, erin@ecwpress.com

Sarah Dunn, Senior Publicist, sarah@ecwpress.com

Jenna Illies, Publicist, jenna@ecwpress.com

Alexis Van Straten, Marketing Coordinator, alexis@ecwpress.com (currently on maternity leave)

Samantha Dobson, Marketing & Publicity Coordinator, sam@ecwpress.com

Susannah Ames, Marketing & Publicity Coordinator, susannah@ecwpress.com

 

PRODUCTION

Troy Cunningham, Production Manager, troy@ecwpress.com

Rachel Ironstone, Managing Editor, rachel@ecwpress.com

Lynn Gammie, Digital Production Coordinator, lynn@ecwpress.com

 

CORPORATE SALES

Athmika Punja, Corporate Sales Manager, athmika@ecwpress.com

 

PERMISSIONS & GENERAL OFFICE ENQUIRIES

David Caron, Co-Publisher, david@ecwpress.com